The SLAARC Board - Results from November 2024 Election

Description

default watermark



The South Lyon Area Amateur Radio Club assembled a quorum this evening to vote for the new board membership to continue business into the next year(s) of club operation.

The following members were voted unanimously, by the present quorum, for their respective positions:

K8ERS - Eric Stoddart - President

K8JKU - James Mills - Vice President

N8LEK - Louis Kolenc - Treasurer *this position changed, from it's previously elected post

K8GNG – Jerry Grimes – Secretary *this position changed, from it's previously elected post

W8XH - Mike Sharpe - Member at Large

The club congratulates the elected members on their new and continuing roles in supporting the club as it moves forward!

73 for now.

Category

1. SLAARC News

Tags

1. SLAARC News

Date Created November 10, 2024 Author n8jrd

